New York, NY

John Rosselli & Associates
979 Third Avenue
Suite 1800
New York, NY 10022
Hours: M-F 9:00 - 5:00
Google Maps

Tel: 212-593-2060
Fax: 212-832-3687

Showroom Manager:
Shelley Selip
shelley@jrosselliassociates.com

Sales Manager:
Patricia A. Spado
patricia@jrosselliassociates.com

Textiles Manager:
Todd Vasse
todd@jrosselliassociates.com

Sales:

C. Cary Brown
cary@jrosselliassociates.com

Scott Burdette
scott@jrosselliassociates.com

Michael Caprio
michael@jrosselliassociates.com

Nune Richards, ASID
nune@jrosselliassociates.com

Washington DC

John Rosselli & Associates
1515 Wisconsin Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20007
Hours: M-F 9:30 - 5:00
Google Maps

Tel: 202-337-7676
Fax: 202-337-4443

Showroom Manager:
Bob Murphy
bob@jrosselliassociates.com

Sales:

Debra J. Monteith
debra@jrosselliassociates.com

Dania Beach, FL

John Rosselli & Associates
1855 Griffin Road
Suite# A-128
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Hours: M-F 9:00 - 5:00
Google Maps

Tel: 954-920-1700
Fax: 954-920-5686

Showroom Manager:
Melissa Casado
melissa@jrosselliassociates.com

Sales:

Dorlise O'Hara
dorlise@jrosselliassociates.com

Gary Ungar
gary@jrosselliassociates.com

Chicago, IL

John Rosselli & Associates
Merchandise Mart
Suite: 6-158
Chicago, Illinois 60654
Hours: M-F 9:00 - 5:00
Google Maps

Tel: 312-822-0760
Fax: 312-822-0764

Showroom Manager:
Sarah Gately
sarah@jrosselliassociates.com

Sales:

Susan Rubens
suzy@jrosselliassociates.com

Denise Robbins
denise@jrosselliassociates.com